Reviews

Share Your Experience
  1. FIRST TIME USER OF THE MONTANA BLADE 5 Star Review

    Posted by  on Sep 19th 2018

    Saw these new blades and had to try them out, I just returned from a Canadian fishing trip and tried a couple of these on walleye. I tried several colors and the combinations seemed to produce good results on nice fish, when the bite was slow. I look forward to using the other color combinations on future fishing trips..

  2. WALLEYE WACKERS 5 Star Review

    Posted by  on Sep 11th 2018

    I made my first purchase in June to fish Lake Sakakawea! We slayed the eyes! Yellow, Violet and Moon Jelly were a home-run. We caught bigger fish then the traditional blades. I was even handing Ram Lures to other boats on the water! I now have every color! Looking forward to wacking more!

  3. AWESOME NEW DESIGN ! 5 Star Review

    Posted by  on Sep 1st 2018

    We have used these spinners in Lake Erie and on our trip to Quebec this year. Same results . . . nailed 'em ! Love this new design and the walleyes seem to give it Two Fins Up !

  4. WALLEYE FISHING 4 Star Review

    Posted by  on Aug 3rd 2018

    I recently bought these in packs of 5 in 7 colors, my first time out with them on the Columbia river I landed 7 walleye using them. It will be nice to have these in my selection when choosing what to use, when trolling them faster and up off the bottom the bass seemed to like them, not much else to say as I have only used them once so far, would I buy them again ? yes , I think so.

  5. FISH CATCHING MAGIC 5 Star Review

    Posted by  on Jul 24th 2018

    When other crawler harnesses won't work the Montana Blades will get the job done. We have used them both on Lake Erie and 3 different inland lakes in Ohio for Walleye and saugeye and the are the best we have used, thank you for a great product.

  6. MONTANA BLADES ARE KILLER ON WALLEYE AND SAUGEYE 5 Star Review

    Posted by  on Jul 4th 2018

    Started using Ram Montana blades in May 2018 on a tip from a buddy and we are truly impressed. When nothing else seems to get them to bite the Montana blades is the trick. Thank you for a great product

  7. BIGGER BITE THAN A SPINNER, CATCH BIGGER FISH 5 Star Review

    Posted by  on Jun 19th 2018

    I the Montana Blade was a huge success. Montana Blade, some beads ,Super Slow Death hook with a night crawler and bottom bouncer. We were on the water hour and a half, caught three limits of Walleye. Out fished my two fishing partners 3 to 1. On the Missouri River, Kenel Flats, Pollock SD. Yes I would recommend Montana Blades to a friend. They do the trick, Bigger bite than a spinner, catch bigger fish.

  8. WALLEYES WENT CRAZY OVER THEM 5 Star Review

    Posted by  on Jun 11th 2018

    Uses them and I showed them something that they never seen before. Excellant bait enhancer

  9. TOURNAMENT SUCCESS 4 Star Review

    Posted by  on May 14th 2018

    I fish for walleye and saugeye in tournaments they performed very well first tournament me and my partner finished first the second tournament we finished third these blades do very well and catch fish

  10. WALLEYE LOVE THEM!! 5 Star Review

    Posted by  on May 14th 2018

    Used on the Missouri River with Great success for Walleyes. I used a Slow Death hook and four Beads toped with the Montana blade.